Kpop New Release LUNAFLY – Yeowooya, 루나플라이 – 여우야


Kpop New Release LUNAFLY - Yeowooya, 루나플라이 - 여우야



Nega Network music label boy group LUNAFLY

Kpop boy group LUNAFLY (루나플라이) released the single Yeowooya (여우야) August 5th, 2013. This late summer release does a great job of capturing the feel of summer. While listening to this song I felt as if I was sitting on a beach relaxing in the sun. Yeowooya is a great song with great sound.

LUNAFLY debuted September 2012 under Nega Network, the same label that Brown Eyed Girls are with. In less than a year since their debut, this boy group has released 1 mini album, 2 albums, and 1 single.

Let us know how you like this sound of this new release!



  1. Yeowooya / You Fox (여우야)
  2. 여우야 (Inst.)


Leave a reply

Leave a Reply

Kpopmp3 2014