Kpop New Release SHINee – Everybody, 샤이니 – 에브리바디



SHINee urges people to get in touch with their inner child in the new song Everybody

Kpop boy group SHINee (샤이니) released the single Everybody (에브리바디) October 13th, 2013. The group debuted in 2008 as a 5 member boy group. The members are: Jonghyun – Kim Jonghyun (김종현), Key – Kim Ki-bum (김기범), Minho – Choi Minho (최민호), Onew – Lee Jin-ki (이진기), and Taemin – Lee Tae-min (이태민).

The song features a strong Dubstep sound and a heartfelt message. The music video features many great dance scenes with some awesome outfits we have come to expect from SHINee. Everybody is the title track from their new mini album released October 16th, 2013; the full title of the release is SHINee Mini Album Vol. 5 – Everybody.

Give the song a listen and comment below on your thoughts of this new release by the group.


    SHINee Mini Album Vol. 5 – Everybody

  1. Everybody
  2. 상사병
  3. 빗 속 뉴욕
  4. 1분만
  5. Destination
  6. 닫아줘
  7. Colorful


Leave a reply

Leave a Reply

Kpopmp3 2014